Indian cricket team for world cup

Indian cricket team for the world cup has been announced yesterday in wankhede Stadium,Mumbai.
The squad is Rahul Dravid (C), Robin Uthappa,Sourav Ganguly, Virender Sehwag, Sachin Tendulkar, Dinesh Karthik,Mahendra Singh Dhoni (WK), Harbhajan Singh, S Sreesanth, Anil Kumble, Munaf Patel, Zaheer Khan, Irfan Pathan, Yuvraj Singh and Ajit Agarkar. The players will assemble in Mumbai on February 26 and leave for the West Indies on February 28
Technorati Tags:


Post a Comment